Free Delivery & Returns For All UK Orders*
CHOOSE YOUR CURRENCY | GBP USD EUR
Free global Shipping on All orders over £75

Hook LDN x UPPER STREET

05 June 2016

OUR SECOND POP-UP STORE THIS SUMMER


We are thrilled to announce the opening of our second pop-up store at 191 UPPER STREET, ISLINGTON, LONDON, N1 2UQ from 13th June - 26th June 2016.


EXCLUSIVE OFFERS & PROMOTIONS:

*20% off all in store purchases when you sign up to our mailing list or interact with us on social media.

*Recycling service available in store all week in conjunction with Vision Aid.


OPENING HOURS & DETAILS:

 

Tuesday 14th June: 11am - 7pm

Wednesday 15th June: 11am - 7pm

Thursday 16th June: 11am - 7pm

Friday 17th June: 11am - 8pm

Saturday 18th June: 10am - 8pm

Sunday 19th June: 12pm - 6pm

 

Monday 20th June: 11am - 7pm

Tuesday 21st June: 11am - 7pm

Wednesday 22nd June: 11am - 7pm

Thursday 23rd June: 11am - 7pm

Friday 24th June: 11am - 8pm

Saturday 25th June: 10am - 8pm

Sunday 26th June: 12pm - 6pm

We look forward to seeing you!

 

Missed our last blog story? Catch up with 'Hook LDN x BOXPARK'.

 

Hook LDN on Instagram